Guest Reviews

Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home with amazing views and great location. We loved the wood burning fireplace and cozy cabin feel with modern amenities. The view from the main living room coupled with the wood burning fireplace was quite beautiful.
View Property: 102
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
It was great for 2 people
View Property: 117
Raymond, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
When I arrived, the property office was closed, so I didnt have any interaction with a property team member. But the keys were left for me with a welcome envelope inside the drop box outside the office.
Property
I had a wonderful stay, the property was well decorated and very clean. I will stay again and will be recommending friends to do the same. Just the overall look of the property was very well put together and very inviting. I wish I could live there year round If there was one complaint, it would be the lack of utensils.
View Property: 150
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 109
Fiskdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 127
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent, as usual.
Property
Thank you to the cleaning crew! The property was immaculate.
Northport, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent, as usual.
Property
Thank you to the cleaning crew! The property was immaculate.
View Property: 129
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 131
Chichester, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 148
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
Perfect
View Property: 101A
hopewell junction, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
I dealt with Sam in the office and on the phone. She was incredibly helpful in changing my rental property after some noise issues. A pleasure to work with!
Property
Property #119 was great! A fantastic location!
View Property: 119
plympton, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
excellent!
Property
excellent!!
View Property: 111
Pownal, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Sam was easy to deal with... friendly and efficient.
Property
PROPERTY 124: We needed to call upon arrival to locate firewood provided and how to work DVD player. Outside fire pit was a big plus... campfire every night... located steps away from the pond... firewood was well seasoned (no smoke). Dwelling is on a hill so short steep trips to and from the campfire/pond was a challenge at night... flashlight needed. Deck views were similar to living in a tree house... no long range view of pond. Private setting was quiet.
View Property: 124
West Newbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and efficient.
Property
Would definitely rent again. Property description was accurate, location and house were fantastic.
View Property: 103
Friendship, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, good communication, easy to work with.
Property
We loved it. We expect to plan another with you in the same area in the next year. We were really surprised what a nice property it was. Well kept, welcoming, and private. Thank you, we loved it. It was a beautiful cabin in a well kept private area. We were over joyed at the attention to detail and thought put into what a visitor might need and providing everything we could need, right down to the outdoor cooking amenities.
View Property: 123
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 107
Northeast Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff is always extremely helpful.
Property
View Property: 206
New Hartford, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
They are are always responsive and ready to assist in any way
Property
Had a wonderful stay it just wasn't long enough as always
View Property: 111
Lyman, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly. Answered all my questions
Property
Nice view. Enjoyed the porch. Very clean
View Property: 156
WINDSOR, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was good, beautiful place, wish we could have seen the water better!
View Property: 127
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 121
Ocean Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 117
Exeter, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 121
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 112
Foster, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was very good.
Property
Great!! Everything!! We had a great weekend. We really enjoyed the kitchen/ dining accomadations, the house was perfect!!
View Property: 207