Guest Reviews

Shelby
Queenstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The view was absolutely amazing, with plenty of places for us to use our canoe.
View Property: 134B
Elizabeth
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 100
Helen
Hallowell, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103
Kenneth
South Windsor, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 115
Joshua
Wells, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 134
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love! Love! Love this property, Didnt want to leave, I started coming to Moosehead Lake when i was 8, im now 58, , I have traveled all of this region, I had evrything I needed, my family just loved, what they say they have, believe them! We way over packed!!! Master Bedroom was awesome, clean is all I can say!!! Thank you to staff and ownerHenry! Just heaven is all Icansay
Nancy
Granby, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 143
Michelle and James G
Ewan, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a wonderful time at moosehead Lake.
View Property: 114
James
Towson, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love McIver Pt. Jeff and Nancy are wonderful hosts. We'll likely spend our last week there in 2018. Having linens and towels provided was wonderful since we stay 3 weeks in another property with different bed sizes. Love the fire ring...a couple of those Adirondack chairs around the fire ring need a little tightening up.
View Property: 123
Debbie
ashby, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very good!
Property
Great.
View Property: 208
Rebecca
Westford, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
we love the beach and peaceful atmosphere
View Property: 124
Miguel
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Barely interacted. Quick check in and check out.
Property
Everything as advertised.
View Property: 119
Gene
Hollis, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 201
Janet
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 118
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Anyone I communicated with was professional and friendly.
Property
The home and property were exceptional, and allowed for a meditative, yet very comfortable, experience. I was happy to have a land line phone, as none of our cell phones worked in the area -- so thanks. A lovely home with special touches throughout, including luxuries like Wi-Fi not often found in the area; the property itself was glorious.
Wendy
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Anyone I communicated with was professional and friendly.
Property
The home and property were exceptional, and allowed for a meditative, yet very comfortable, experience. I was happy to have a land line phone, as none of our cell phones worked in the area -- so thanks. A lovely home with special touches throughout, including luxuries like Wi-Fi not often found in the area; the property itself was glorious.
View Property: 139
Robert
Somersworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and new the area well in trying to secure a rental boat.
Property
House and property were beautiful.
View Property: 146
Janice
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful!!! Answered all questions immediately! Very easy to work with this rental company!
Property
Excellent stay and loved the set up of the house. Also the fact they accepted pets.
View Property: 115
William
Glastonbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing! Can't wait till next years stay! The entire house and yard! Clean and beautiful inside and out! No complaints! Enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 147
THOMAS
WAPPINGERS FALLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always professional and friendly. Never a problem in all these years. Can't wait to go back.
Property
Fantastic Fantastic. We try different rentals each visit. This may be the first house I rebook. Perfect location and awesome new dock.
View Property: 100
Rick
Palmerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property
We had a great time will probably come back, however, depends on what my grown kids want to do.
View Property: 156
Meghan
Newington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone has always been extremely helpful and nice. I have never had anything but prompt and productive interactions with members.
Property
Loved it! Lake access with a dock is always amazing to have. The place is spacious! Furniture was comfortable and perfect for spending a week with friends.
View Property: 129
Barbara
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 116
Sara
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The cleanliness of our rental was excellent and it was well supplied. It was a peaceful location and we enjoyed the dock as well as the screened in porch.
View Property: 156
Stephen
Raymond, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
The entire process was very easy, great people to work with.
Property
The property was amazing, great view, water access, new dock and deck, the owners were great!
View Property: 123