Guest Reviews

Melissa
Cornville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Always great service! We have been renting for four years now (multiply times a year) and keep coming back because of the excellent service and quality of properties to rent.
Property
Very cozy cabin and tons of relaxing done during our stay. Wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: 206
Scott
Newport, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 201
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Even though we had a heating problem, everyone was fast to get back to us so we could try to resolve the problem.
Property
Nice house and location was great for snowmobiling.
Ron
Lisbon Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating and professional.
Property
The unit was very nice and the view of the lake was wonderful. Have some gret sun rise pictures.
View Property: 100
Gail
Waterville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
No problems
Property
Relaxing. Very cold that weekend not to good for outdoor activities but fun to be in with family and friends and play games.
View Property: 100
norman
hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Sam was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with.
Property
Property met all of our needs and was represented accurately on the website.
View Property: 146
Ahren
Lisbon, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 201
Darren
Spruce head, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 121
Anthony
Bangor, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Returned all my emails very fast.
Property
Good time nice place. I'd live there if the wife would let me.
View Property: 148
Jeffrey
MOUNT UPTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206
Noah
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 150
Douglas
Stow, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101B
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everything about the property was fantastic. The kitchen was complete with everything you would need, the layout of the house was great. We have absolutely no complaints.
Property
Absolutely great! We will definitely be back!
David
Eastbrook, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102
Chris
Milbridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 146
Nancy
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very responsive.
Property
Its a home away from home. A place where you can disconnect from everything! Enjoy the peace and quiet! The comfort of this cabin is wonderful. The view of First Roach Pond is beautiful. We rented in the Winter to Snowmobile, quick access to connector trails to ride on ITS 86/85 and to #4 Mountain.
View Property: 140
Karen
Scarborough, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
We had a fantastic time this weekend at this rental. Very comfortable, all the amenities we needed plus more! We really loved that there was a crock pot! Access to the lake was fantastic for ice fishing. Quiet and very comfortable.
Property
Fantastic time! We would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: 148
Bruce
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 121
Christopher
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing stay. We definitely plan to rent with Northwoods again.
View Property: 206
Troy
South Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 201
Nikhol
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and prompt with their responses.
Property
View Property: 206
Karen
Scarborough, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly!
Property
We loved it, great location, great waterfront views. Very clean and comfortable!
View Property: 117
Paul
McDonald, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101A
Robbie
Great Meadows, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very knowable and friendly.
Property
Checking availability and scheduling or stay was easy along with all the paperwork needed. Nothing but a easy schedule, check in and check out.
View Property: 208
AMY
HESSTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
The team members we corresponded with were very helpful and friendly.
Property
Our stay was wonderful! The cabin could not have been in a more peaceful location. All we could hear were loons and other birds, float planes flying over, and the sound of the water.
View Property: 141